Board of Directors

Lisa Flint
Managing Director
T: + 44 (0) 1883 627150
E: lisa@aadcresearch.org

Professor Simon Heales BSC, PhD, FRCPath
Medical and Scientific Director (Trust)
Professor of Clinical Chemistry
ACADEMIC
Molecular and Genetics Unit
Institute of Child Health (UCL)
30 Guilford Street
London WC1N 1EH (UK)
HOSPITAL
Chemical Pathology
Great Ormond Street Hospital
Great Ormond Street
London WC1N 3JH (UK)
T: + 44 (0) 207 837-3611. Ext 3844
E: sheales@ion.ucl.ac.uk
Tony Flint
Company Secretary
T: + 44 (0)1883 627150
E: tony@aadcresearch.org


Jacqui Jefferies
Director
T/F: + 44 (0) 1342 870954
E: Jacqui@aadcresearch.org


Brian Jefferies
Director
T/F: + 44 (0) 1342 870954
E: Brian@aadcresearch.org


Clive Sparks
Treasurer
Ledger Sparks Ltd
Airport House
Suite 43-45 Purley Way
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 0XZ – UK
T: + 44 (0) 208 781 1940
F: +44 (0) 208 781 1889
E: clive@aadcresearch.org